2019 Canobolas Motorcycle Club Committee

The 2019 Club committee has been formed.

President : Anthony Corby

Vice President: Janette Prior

Secretary: Greg Elliott

Treasurer: Learne Spicer and Linnie Dutton

Public Officer: Mark Thompson

Sponsorship: Bec Owens and Karl Brabrook

Publicity: Joanne Smith and Sheree Hays

Merchandise: Linnie Dutton

Canteen Coordinator: Janette Prior


Comments are closed.